Details

Lucky in Love


Lucky in Love


Lucky, Band 1

von: Carolyn Brown

5,99 €

Verlag: Sourcebooks Inc
Format: EPUB
Veröffentl.: 01.09.2009
ISBN/EAN: 9781402228377
Sprache: englisch
Anzahl Seiten: 352

DRM-geschütztes eBook, Sie benötigen z.B. Adobe Digital Editions und eine Adobe ID zum Lesen.

Beschreibungen

Book 1 of the Lucky trilogy
From New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.
Beau Luckadeau has always been lucky at cards, lucky with cattle, and lucky with land, but he's never been lucky in love...
Everything this hunky rancher touches turns to gold--except relationships. Beau hasn't got a lick of sense when it comes to women. The woman of his dreams slipped through his fingers, and he's gotten himself tied up with a gold-digger. Then spitfire Milli Torres shows up practically in his backyard. Milli can mend a fence, pull a calf, or shoot a rattlesnake between the eyes. She's come to help out at the Lazy Z Ranch, and she's horrified to learn that her nearest neighbor is the very man she hoped never to lay eyes on again. And if Beau ever figures out what really happened on that steamy Louisiana night when they first met, there'll be the devil to pay.
Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this moving story of a cowboy hero who gets a second chance with the woman of his dreams.
Lucky Series: Lucky in Love (Book 1) One Lucky Cowboy (Book 2)Getting Lucky (Book 3)
Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances by Carolyn Brown: "An old-fashioned love story told well... A delight."-RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars "Sizzling hot and absolutely delectable."-Romance Junkies "Funny, frank, and full of heart... One more welcome example of Brown's Texas-size talent for storytelling."-USA Today Happy Ever After"Alive with humor... Another page-turning joy of a book by an engaging author."-Fresh Fiction
Carolyn Brown is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author with more than sixty books published. She writes bestselling single title cowboy and country music mass market romances, as well as women's fiction. Born in Texas and raised in southern Oklahoma, Carolyn and her husband now make their home in the town of Davis, Oklahoma.

Diese Produkte könnten Sie auch interessieren:

Av jord är du kommen
Av jord är du kommen
von: Thomas Erikson, Christina Granbom, Mats Eklund
ZIP ebook
5,99 €
American Mafia. Las Vegas Hunted
American Mafia. Las Vegas Hunted
von: Grace C. Stone, Corinna Frisch, Michael van Dijk
ZIP ebook
8,99 €
Livet är en fest
Livet är en fest
von: Sara H. Olsson, Anja Lundqvist
ZIP ebook
5,99 €